Skip to content

Staff : Listing

Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.
Staff
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Megan Abbey mabbey@ewu.edu 509-359-4858
Kristine Larson klarson2012@eagles.ewu.edu 509-863-2935
Chad Ohl cohl1@eagles.ewu.edu unavailable
Tiffany Picotte tpicotte@ewu.edu 509-359-6216
Connor Wolfe cwolfe444@eagles.ewu.edu unavailable
Education Abroad Advisor
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Elena Axton eaxton@ewu.edu 509-359-6275
Associate Dean - University College and Executive International Officer
This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Dr. Robert Sauders rsauders@ewu.edu (509) 359-7904